In the process of activating and deactivating mailboxes, it is important to consider the different moments that can be experienced and their implications:
1. Disabled mailboxes
All users of the entity have full access to the services.
2. Activated mailboxes
The global mailbox is created, which includes all services without assigned users.
Specific mailboxes are created to assign users, services and, where applicable, organizational units.
3. Deactivating mailboxes
We return to moment 1, where all users have free access to the services.
4. Reactivation of mailboxes
It returns to moment 2 and the mailboxes are restored with the same activation settings.

Copy link