A bidding space can only be deleted if it does not have any published phases.
Once a phase is published (and even if the publication is not visible on the Platform), it is no longer possible to delete a file. The publication can only be canceled if the scheduled publication time has not yet arrived (with the role Validador). However, the file cannot be deleted from the private part.
Likewise, documents published in phases already visible in the contractor profile cannot be deleted. A document published in error can only be replaced through an amendment to the phase. The initial document will also remain visible in the initial version of the publication.
It is only possible to make a document inaccessible in the contractor profile that erroneously contains personal or confidential data, provided that the correct document has been previously published through amendment, or on the notice board of the file. (in the event that the phase containing the document to be deleted can no longer be amended). If this is the case, it will be necessary to inform the specific document that incorporates the sensitive data, through a support request, in order to assess whether the technical intervention necessary to make the document inaccessible is justified.

Copy link